Northwest Realty Group

Meet Our Owners / Agents

Marcello Conigliaro
Marcello Conigliaro
ABR / CNE / CRS / GRI
Broker / Principal
208-640-0269
mc@nwidaho.com

More about Marcello >>
Chad Oakland
Chad Oakland
Realtor® / Principal
208-704-2000
chad@nwidaho.com

More about Chad >>
Heidi Acuff
Heidi Acuff
Realtor®
208-660-9229
Heidi@HeidiAcuff.com

More about Heidi Acuff >>
Pat Acuff
Pat Acuff
Realtor® - Associate Broker
208-660-3203
Pat@cdalakerental.com

More about Pat Acuff >>
Bonnie Allan
Bonnie Allan
Realtor® - Associate Broker
208-659-9790
bonnie@northwestrealtygroup.com

More about Bonnie Allan >>
Katie Bane
Katie Bane
ABR / CNE / CRS / GRI
Realtor®
208-661-6753
katie@nwidaho.com

More about Katie >>
Josh Beebe
Josh Beebe
Associate Broker, SIOR
Realtor®
208-699-7980
josh@nwidaho.com

More about Josh >>
Claudia Brennan
Claudia Brennan
Realtor®
208-691-1464
claudia@nwidaho.com

More about Claudia Brennan >>
Gaila Condon
Gaila Condon
Realtor®
208-755-2818
gaila@nwidaho.com

More about Gaila Condon >>
Danielle Howell
Danielle Howell
Realtor®
208-819-0660
danielle@nwidaho.com

More about Danielle >>
Brian Kleinjans
Brian Kleinjans
Realtor®
208-640-6500
brian@nwidaho.com

More about Brian >>
Jeremy Knoll
Jeremy Knoll
Realtor®
208-691-9375
jeremy@nwidaho.com

More about Jeremy >>
Matt Lambert
Matt Lambert
Realtor®
208-661-1277
matt@nwidaho.com

More about Matt Lambert >>
Joel Olson
Joel Olson
Realtor®
208-659-0372
joel@nwidaho.com

More about Joel >>
Brad Richmond
Brad Richmond
Realtor®
208-661-7516
brad@nwidaho.com

More about Brad >>
Kevin Rodland
Kevin Rodland
Realtor®
208-916-7241
kevin@northwestrealtygroup.com

More about Kevin >>
Melissa Romjue
Melissa Romjue
Realtor®
208-640-8171
melissa@nwidaho.com

More about Melissa >>
Rob and Jane Schippers
Rob and Jane Schippers
Realtor®
Jane: 208-755-2551
Rob: 208-661-5235
jane@nwidaho.com
rob@nwidaho.com

More about Rob and Jane >>

Making the Northwest Home.

Northwest Realty Group is an innovative real estate brokerage in Coeur d'Alene, Idaho, founded by three of the area's top selling agents, Marcello Conigliaro, Katie Bane and Chad Oakland, with over 56 years of combined experience. We take pride in our reputation for imparting the highest level of professionalism, integrity, and customer service available in the industry today.

Northwest Realty Group is a full service real estate company specializing in residential, vacant land, multi-family, new construction, waterfront and commercial properties in North Idaho, including Coeur d'Alene, Post Falls, Hayden, Dalton and Hayden Lake.

Contact Us

Office 208-664-4200

2022 N. Government Way
Coeur d'Alene, Idaho 83814
Get Directions

info@nwidaho.com